KONTAKT / Medarbetare

VD/ÄGARE
Ludvig Brandström
Tel. +46 (0)60 - 553675
Mobil.     070 - 3470402
l.brandstrom@whservice.se
VERKSTADSCHEF
Kenneth Weckenberg
Tel. +46 (0)60 - 553672
Mobil.     070 - 3535275
verkstad@whservice.se
EKONOMI
Siv Dahlgren
Tel. +46 (0)60 - 553673
Mobil.     070 - 6615922
s.dahlgren@whservice.se
TEKNISK SÄLJARE
Chestertonprodukter
Daniel Lidén
Mobil.     070 - 8501307
d.liden@whservice.se
TEKNISK SÄLJARE
Chestertonprodukter
 Jonathan Brandström
 Mobil.  070 - 3690266
 J.Brandstrom@whservice.se
TEKNISK INNESÄLJARE
Pumpar, elmotorer, växlar
Lars Staaf
Tel. +46 (0)60 - 553671
Mobil.    070 - 3986328
l.staaf@whservice.se
SERVICETEKNIKER
Tom Norell
Mobil.     070 - 5137882
t.norell@whservice.se
SERVICETEKNIKER
Fredrik Rosell
Mobil.    070 - 6960117
F.rosell@whservice.se
                         SERVICETEKNIKER

                        Daniel Wallin
                        Mobil.  070 - 3885849
                        d.wallin@whservice.se

Besöks-/Postadress
Johannedalsvägen 67
863 36 SUNDSBRUK    

Telefonkontakt
060-55 36 70

Mail
info@whservice.se